h1

“Where have you been Yanked Around?”

November 11, 2008

All you haters who keep mocking me for my lack of posts lately: be still!  The reason I’ve been absent is because I lost my job (woo!) and as blogging about the USMNT is my definite passion, it unfortunately pays zero dollars an hour.
But yea, thanks to the economic climate, I am now in search of work!  So whilst the last week or two has been spent trying to get my finances in order and find some new income, my posting had to take a backseat.

So shut your mouths!

But now I’m back, at least until I have to sell my laptop to pay the rent.

Maybe I’ll put up a donate buton.

–psc

2 comments

  1. If you could do a few posts a day I would donate!


  2. Hey I don’t know where you live, but if you are in LA or close I guess. ESPNsoccernet is hiring.



Leave a Reply

