h1

Where the F*** have you been Yanked Around?

October 15, 2008

I have returned from my spirit quest.  Well, not exactly, but after being absent for about 5 days I am back to my computer and the world of US Soccer blogging.  I will be posting a ton today, as I look to catch up with the Cuba highlights, and then I will also be live blogging the TnT match tonight.

Sorry for the lack of posts, but now I’m back with my cynical critiques and desperate pleas for Kenny Cooper.

–psc

One comment

  1. SBI posted that Kenny turned down an offer to play in T&T. Glad your back, I was starting to get upset.



Leave a Reply

